Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (360) 338-0638 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Mattress shopping made easy! Tonya worked hard to get us the best price and scheduling delivery and set up was a breeze!

Google Icon Kim Adney 1/16/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic selection and wonderful prices. Employees were very kind without any of that pushy salesman energy. They will also price match any better prices you find at another store. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Talor A 1/10/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Sunni was very knowledgeable and helped us make the best decisions for what we were looking for.

Google Icon Debbie Dibble 1/5/2024

We appreciate you!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy shopping no pressure will use them again

Google Icon Don Link 1/5/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Tonya was patient and thorough in finding just what we wanted. Thanks 😊

Google Icon Bob Higley 1/3/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a traeger pro 780 from them. Excellent customer service!! Thanks Oly furniture!!

Google Icon Josh Worthy 1/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I went in looking for re liner for me as I am recovering from shoulder surgery. Craig was very helpful in finding the best chair for my needs.

Google Icon Mark Morgan 1/3/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service.

Google Icon Carolyn Lindsey 12/14/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and professional staff. Went the extra mile to ensure we were happy.

Google Icon Sue Darius 12/13/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

I've purchased furniture here several times, and each time I've had an excellent experience. They're always helpful, never high pressure, offering lots of great information and suggestions for specific items when I've shown them the space I'm trying to furnish and what I'm looking for. Just a really great local business!

Google Icon Chris Wells 12/11/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly. Reasonable pricing. Would definitely shop here again.

Google Icon Lisa Vincent 12/8/2023

Thank you Lisa Vincent!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and the best customer service. Large variety of furniture and they work with you to find what fits you best. Highly recommended. Tonya and Jeff, thank you.

Google Icon Xiomara Wilson 12/8/2023

Thank you Xiomara Wilson!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

I have this thing, when I feel what I need, I go there. Check out this, ? Love seat... It is eletric! (OMG, right) it reclines with push of a button, & lifts legs and adjusts head rest, And the cup holders! THERE R 4 of them!! And 4 stash boxes. I AM IN 💘

Google Icon David Westcott 12/7/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Craig was great to work with and very helpful. He was super informative and answered all of our questions. He explained all of the ways to take care of our couch and even helped us store the couch until we move into our new home. We will recommend Craig and the Olympia furniture store to all of our friends and family. Having such an easy buying experience at an incredible price had us even more excited to move from the east coast to the west coast!

Google Icon Haley Byrge 12/7/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

I dropped into the store to look at mid- century accent chairs and found exactly what I wanted. Craig was extremely helpful and polite and the rest of the staff were friendly and very nice. Without a doubt, I will be going back!

Google Icon Dianne Osen 12/5/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Craig was excellent! Unparalleled customer service. After a bad experience at a larger popular furniture store, we went to Olympia Furniture. We got exactly what we were looking for with much help from the owner and Craig. We felt valued as customers as both the owner and Craig spent time helping us navigate specs and prices. After we our purchased our recliner, Craig helped us load it into our car, which we were really surprised by as larger furniture companies don’t always do this. Will be our new go-to for any furniture.

Google Icon Rebecca Melton 12/4/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Craig was very helpful in helping me to find what I was looking for.

Google Icon Diane Phelps 12/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure service, Craig showed us all items we requested, explained all sales and discounts. We returned two days later and purchased a dinning room set. Highly recommend.

Google Icon kenneth potts 11/27/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional service from Jeff, Tanya, and Sunny. They all made us feel like family and hooked us up with a great deal.

Google Icon Cody Lincoln 11/27/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Got just what i wanted.

Google Icon pton “bbgunbandit” L 11/22/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Olympia Furniture is a great place with a large offering of quality items. The Staff are helpful, funny and engaging.

Google Icon Michelle Weber 11/22/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place and great sales staff.

Google Icon Carrie Mcnamara 11/19/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection if you're not sure what you're looking for!  Everyone is really nice and helpful. Great sales going on (I feel like there's always a great sale at a furniture store).  Not sure who is retiring but get on board and save a few bucks! I've learned that any thing is customizable if they can customize it they will!  #StayLocal

Yelp Icon Kelly H. 11/18/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jeff

See Review on Yelp

review rating

What a great furniture store! I found my perfect all-wood TV stand, with plenty of storage beneath for my music (I teach piano). So aesthetic, with beautiful glass doors and open bookshelf styling in the center. I chose it in black, to match my existing furniture and artwork. Craig helped with my purchase in so many ways, I cannot thank him enough. You will love the quality and service from Olympia Furniture Company.

Google Icon Deborah Ann “George” Campling 11/18/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a good experience, we buy all our furniture from this company!

Google Icon Brady Morgan 11/13/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new couch! We are very pleased with The Olympia Furniture and Sleep Co. The sales lady didn't pressure us to buy a more expensive model when we chose what happened to be a lower cost couch. They kept us up to date as to delivery with telephone calls. The delivery fellas were very friendly and kind. We definitely would recommend this store.

Google Icon Marilyn 11/9/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales and great service.

Google Icon D P 11/9/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very kind and patient while I considered my options! Great prices, definitely recommend

Google Icon Tyler Phillips 11/9/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and friendly!

Google Icon Janet Krack 11/7/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I have been going to the Olympia Furniture store for the past 2 and 1/2 years since we moved from out of state. We, in fact, bought all of our new home furniture with the exception of a couch at the OFS. Jeff, the store manager, has helped us since the beginning and, along with all the staff, have become more like friends than business reps. The store offers a great variety of styles and quality for great value, with professional and friendly help. We highly recommend it.

Google Icon Luisa Moore 11/6/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture! People are very nice and prices are super reasonable!

Google Icon Lori Kincannon 11/4/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Recommend for good quality, selection, and reasonable prices. Great advice and service, too!

Google Icon Dennis Johnson 11/1/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in and immediately greeted by friendly employee. Wasn’t pushy at all! Showed me the section to look in and even got me a great deal in their clearance section. Checkout and pickup was a breeze! Highly recommend! Already planning to go back for more furniture we are looking for.

Google Icon Lauren Caseman 10/30/2023

Thank you Lauren Caseman!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

We really like this store. Great selections. Competitive pricing. No pressure shopping. Staff are all very personable.

Google Icon Ron Frederick 10/30/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy to work with. Completed a good deal. Thank you

Google Icon Erik Sirs 10/27/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

I couldn’t find bedding online that satisfied me so I called Olympia Furniture & they had exactly the foam mattress & platform base that I wanted. Jeff, the sales person was helpful but not pushy. He covered the sales details in a professional manner and answered all my questions. I’m a happy customer.

Google Icon J O 10/27/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy working with Sunni. She was not only knowledgeable, but patient with us as we worked through the choices. Great choice for a furniture store in Olympia. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Jolene Van Hee 10/26/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience working with Craig. He was very informative and patient. He made my buying experience easy. I encourage you to visit them before making your next furniture purchase.

Google Icon P. Veldhuis 10/24/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. Great prices and service.

Google Icon Susan Stack 10/21/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

They allowed easy and quick return and exchange of a product that matches our requirements

Google Icon Bryce L 10/22/2023

Thank you Bryce L!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service right as you walk in to right up until you walk out. Also made sure we were satisfied with everything and very knowledgeable about the product.

Google Icon Kellesia Brown 10/21/2023

We appreciate you!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at. The Olympia Furniture Company. Tonya was helpful and polite. The in store selection was huge and the shop was clean and inviting. We will definitely go there first next time.

Google Icon Xopher C 10/18/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful staff to meet our furniture need.

Google Icon K Coon 10/16/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Jeff

See Review on Google

review rating

Entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service by all to make sure we had a good experience. They didn't try to "sell" us on anything, just spent whatever time was needed to answer all of our questions and help us find the right fit for us. Highly recommend this store and will do business with them again.

Google Icon Mike Amlin 9/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought the cutest accent chair here at a very good price! Craig was super to deal with. 👍

Google Icon Kathy McCormick 9/23/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was extremely helpful and low pressure. This was the first place we stopped so we wanted to make sure we shopped around after 3 other stops we ended up back because Olympia furniture had the best price and made us feel most comfortable. Highly recommend checking them out before you buy.

Google Icon J. Iversen 9/22/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We are very happy with all our purchases and will definitely shop here again!

Google Icon Peter and Robin Stadeli 9/19/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience with the Olympia Furniture Store and especially with Craig was fantastic. We went in with no expectations but to see what was available. Craig helped us order a custom sofa made to our specifications. And for less than we expected to pay! Hopefully the final product will be as pleasant a surprise as working with this company.

Google Icon Vanessa Head 9/15/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been shopping for a couch all over Olympia & weren’t happy with any of the furniture choices & the service was lackluster, but then we found Olympia Furniture Co! They have several different options to choose from, great prices, but what stood out the most was the fantastic customer service! Craig was so helpful from the start & never once gave us that “car salesman” vibe, like the other places did. They will have our business for years to come! Thanks Craig for a great shopping experience!

Google Icon Cristina Bueras 9/11/2023

We appreciate you!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy, not too high pressure to buy. Informative salesperson. Really enjoyed our time there and got a great deal.

Google Icon Emily Sprafka 9/7/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to shop! They get the hint if you just want to browse by yourself, but are available if you have any questions. Everyone was very friendly and seemed like they were having fun.

Google Icon Elizabeth Thissell 9/6/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Eddie

See Review on Google

Already a The Olympia Furniture Co. customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Olympia Furniture Co..

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Olympia Furniture Co.